Kate Taylor - President

Closing Committee


Nicola Hay - Vice President 
Jan Chisholm - Secretary
Jonathan Cammidge - Treasurer 
Holly Cammidge, Fiona McNaughton

If you have any questions please contact our President Kate Taylor on:

Tel: 07806480614



© 2019 Perth City Operatic Group

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now